Forex Scam Brokers finally revealed!

Plus500 Review 2018


WARNING: Your capital is at risk.

Everyone who is currently into CFD trading has definitely heard of this broker. Plus500 is one of the biggest broker companies on the market providing a whole array of options for trading: from shares and commodities to trading on foreign exchange market. They are a Haifa-based company founded in 2008 with subsidiaries in UK, Cyprus and Australia. Plus 500 is the first broker company in the world that offered contracts for differences (CFDs) to their traders without commission, so they certainly have a lot of experience in that field. This company is 100% dedicated to their clients and this can be seen on their website that is available in over 30 languages! In this Plus500 Review 2018 we will analyze all the important features of this broker in order to find out if they have any flaws or some characteristics that are bad. We found out some very interesting stuff, so stay with us!

Plus500 Review 2018 | Account types

The first thing we have to go through in Plus500 Review 2018 are account types. Plus500 offers two types of accounts: Standard account and Gold account. If you decide to open a Gold account, you will get 5% discount on all negative premium fees. In addition, your possible profits are increased due to the increase in the unit amounts of all instruments. As stated in our Plus500 Login, you will have to give some of your personal data for the login that will be undisclosed to anyone else, but this is just some very basic information such as your name and e-mail. If you are new to the whole CFD trading thing and still need some experience, you can always open a demo account which allows you to trade without investing your real money. Think of it as a sort of practice designed to help you see how the trading works, and when you are finally ready to earn some money you can easily switch to a real account. But we still have much to talk about in this Plus500 Review 2018, so stay with us.

Plus500 Review 2018 | Trading platform

Every experienced trader will say that the trading platform is one of the most important aspects of any broker. That is why we paid special emphasis on that segment before writing this Plus500 Review 2018. Plus500 offers three options when it comes to their trading platform and they are all extremely easy to use and anyone can get used to them very fast. The first option is to download their Plus500 Trading Platform to your computer, install it and start using it, which only takes several minutes to do. On the other hand, if you don’t want to download the platform you can always use the WebTrader that is available on their webpage. There is even a third option: Plus500 App. The platform itself is in-house developed and the broker never uses any third-party software.

Plus500 Trading Platform

Plus500 Trading Platform

There are more than 50 different forex pairs with leverage available here, so you have plenty to choose from, but if you want to read more about the trading platform read our Plus500 Trading Platform article. Next on the list in this Plus500 Review 2018 are transfer methods and security, so just keep on reading!

START TRADING WITH PLUS500 NOW!

Plus500 Review 2018 | Transfer methods

Plus500 offers all sorts of options for funding your account and for withdrawing your money. They are all very easy to use and we can guarantee that there won’t be any problems when you transfer your money. There are several choices: Visa/MasterCard, Skrill, PayPal or wire transfer. Using your credit card is the fastest way to start trading because it takes some time for other methods to get processed (for wire transfer up to 3 business days). Minimum deposit depends on the transfer method: for credit cards, PayPal and Skrill it is 100 USD, for wire transfer 50 USD. Minimum withdrawal is 50 USD for all transfer options. Plus500 has a rule that in order to complete the funding customers have to go through an on-board procedure which includes phone verification. This may seem unnecessary to you, but this is done because the company pays special attention to security, which is the next topic of our Plus500 Review 2018.

Plus500 Review 2018 | Security

A lot of traders ask this often repeated question: how to recognize a good broker? The answer is: by their security. Every good broker will put the security of their clients first. Unfortunately, scams in the online trading world have been known to happen, but we are happy to say that this broker is 100% safe and secure. Plus500UK Ltd is authorized and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FRN 509909). On top of that, Plus500CY Ltd is authorized and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (Licence No. 250/14). To ensure that this level of security is maintained, Plus500 implements SSL system for all transactions, so your data and money are always secure and unavailable to anyone else. We spent hours and hours for this Plus500 Review 2018 trying to find some security leak in their financing system and we simply couldn’t find any. If you are still worried about the security issues, then read our Plus500 Scam Test, but we assure you that this broker is no scam.

Plus500 Trading Indicators

Plus500 Trading Indicators

Plus500 Review 2018 | Conclusion

This brings us to the end of our Plus500 Review 2018. We spent a lot of time analyzing this broker and all of its features, and our verdict is that they are definitely one of the best CFD companies on the market. Additionally, we tested their trading platform on a computer, in a web browser and on our smartphone and they all work very well, plus they are extremely easy to use. All of their transfer methods work perfectly, which means that money will always be where you want it. Their security was the final test and Plus500 definitely passed it, so the only thing left for us to do is to recommend this broker wholeheartedly. Why are you still reading this?! Open your account this second with Plus500 and start trading from the comfort of your home!

OPEN FREE TRADING ACCOUNT NOW!

Plus500 Review 2018 | Website Preview

Plus500 Home Page

Plus500 Home Page


PROS

  • loads of experience
  • accepts PayPal
  • multiple licences
  • low minimum withdrawal

CONS

  • only two live account types

Visit site  

Search Scam Brokers

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Details

Visit Website  
  • Website: www.plus500.com
  • Regulation: FCA,CYSEC
  • Assets offered: Forex, Cryptocurrencies
  • Min. deposit: $100
  • Max Leverage: 1:300
  • Spread:

    EUR/USD: 0.00006
    GBP/USD: 0.00009
    EUR/GBP: 0.00009
    USD/JPY: 0.007
    EUR/JPY: 0.015

  • Deposit options:

Broker Pros & Cons

PROS
  • loads of experience
  • accepts PayPal
  • multiple licences
  • low minimum withdrawal
CONS
  • only two live account types

Top Broker Reviews

  •  5.00
  •  4.95
  •  4.9
  •  4.85
  •  4.7